JOIN US FOR A COURSE!

All of our classes must be booked in advance until further notice 

Fully Booked

Sorry, these courses are no longer available to book. We hope to see you next term.

circ.png

fft

Ralph Allen School 7:30-9:30pm

BATH

 

circ.png

Class Date

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 19th May

Thursday 26th May

Apr-May Term

£38

£33 Students/Concessions

Foxy's Den   7:30-9pm

FROME

 

Apr-May Term

£38

£33 Students/Concessions

Class Date

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 24th May

If you are joining us for the fist time click here to book your taster session