JOIN US FOR A COURSE!

All of our classes must be booked in advance until further notice 

Fully Booked

Sorry, these courses are no longer available to book. We hope to see you next term.

circ.png

fft

Ralph Allen School 7:30-9:30pm

BATH

 

circ.png

Class Date

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 16th June

Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 30th June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 14th July

Thursday 21st July

June-July Term

£53

£45 Students/Concessions

Foxy's Den   7:30-9pm

FROME

 

June-July Term

£53

£45 Students/Concessions

Class Date

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July

Tuesday 19th July

If you are joining us for the first time click here to book your taster session